Posted by Alain Mevellec, on 14 Jun 2019
The constant notifications make it hard to work in the KB post editor.
It's not only visual: if you click on the X to close the nofications indivually or with "mark all read", it forces a full reload of the page and the content edited in the post is lost.
Really annoying when you loose several minutes of work.
Be the first to leave a comment.