Posted by Rob Carter, on 17 Sep 2019
When you edit a contact, the "last seen" value is updated as well. This is incorrect. If you edit a contact it shouldn't change the time the system last saw that contact on the site.
8 months ago
Hi Rob, agree. We'll fix that. Thanks!